Good things come to those who wait…

image

An unexpected but very welcome change in my life

About Jefner

Hi! I'm Jen, thanks for stopping by. I hope you find some things you're interested in. I'm a compulsive day dreamer and people watcher, if I could, I would spend most of my life in a coffee shop drinking coffee, reading books, writing and people watching. I write letters, a lot, and sometimes I send vegetables in the post too. I'm a bit of an outdoor activities junkie and have kayaking and canoeing running through my blood! I like going away on adventures, exploring new places and meeting new people. Enjoy.

One response to “Good things come to those who wait…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

