Time flies

I cannot believe how quickly time has gone recently

Things I have neglected recently:

  • writing to my friends
  • playing rugby
  • finding a church
  • updating PiP

But I have been busy with some very exciting things, including:

  • the royal opening of Adventure Dolphin
  • resuming driving lessons
  • seeing friends who are off traveling/ moving to New Zealand
  • spending quality time with old friends
  • having my job extended to Christmas and a new job as well

Regardless of how busy I am and what I am neglecting to do, I am trying to  enjoy every moment of this year.

About Jefner

Hi! I'm Jen, thanks for stopping by. I hope you find some things you're interested in. I'm a compulsive day dreamer and people watcher, if I could, I would spend most of my life in a coffee shop drinking coffee, reading books, writing and people watching. I write letters, a lot, and sometimes I send vegetables in the post too. I'm a bit of an outdoor activities junkie and have kayaking and canoeing running through my blood! I like going away on adventures, exploring new places and meeting new people. Enjoy.

One response to “Time flies

  1. I’ve found that time has flown much faster than I would like recently too, but you’ve got the right idea: it doesn’t matter what you do or forget to do, as long as you’re finding enjoyment in everything you do.

    That said, I’ve missed your blog updates. =)

Leave a Reply

