2011

I welcomed the New Year with a fantastic group of friends. I hope 2011 is everything you would like it to be.

About Jefner

Hi! I'm Jen, thanks for stopping by. I hope you find some things you're interested in. I'm a compulsive day dreamer and people watcher, if I could, I would spend most of my life in a coffee shop drinking coffee, reading books, writing and people watching. I write letters, a lot, and sometimes I send vegetables in the post too. I'm a bit of an outdoor activities junkie and have kayaking and canoeing running through my blood! I like going away on adventures, exploring new places and meeting new people. Enjoy.

One response to “2011

  1. Happy new year to you too, Jen! Looking forward to seeing you in 2011. 🙂

Leave a Reply

